So Awesome It Makes You Wanna Cry

Metal Gear Rising: Revengance Review

So I think reviews will come out on Saturdays (When I have any reviews that is) from now on lol.

Metal Gear Rising Revengence logo

I’m going to keep this one short. From the makers of Bayonetta and Vanquish comes their latest project, Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance.

Over the years I have played quite a few Metal Gear games, but none have compared to the fun I had while playing Rising. The action swift and faced paced, enemies give you a good challenge, areas that looked nice and felt different, voice acting and character personalities great, a good story, boss fights and music were awesome, and a final boss fight (Cut scenes and all) that was just so very entertaining it made me laugh a few times.

I mean seriously what do you expect? It was developed by Platinum Games after all. I have been a fan of Platinum for a while now and they haven’t let me down yet. Go grab yourself a copy of Metal Gear Rising and cut your way to victory and awesomeness.

Leave a Reply

