So Awesome It Makes You Wanna Cry

Getting Surgery Done Tomorrow. Wish Me Luck! (STICKY POST)

The reason why I haven’t been feeling well, and for the lack of posts is because I’ve needed to have oral surgery done for a little while now, and my appointment is finally coming up tomorrow. After about a month of agonizing pain, which also made me a little sick, hopefully it will all be over with tomorrow.

As for the Anime PV Flood, I still plan to do it even if the first episodes of the Spring season start to come out because I said I would, and that’s that lol

I hope everyone else who sees this is in better shape than I am. (Damn wisdom teeth) lol

2 responses

  1. Quazar

    Hope everything go right bruh.

    April 3, 2013 at 12:24 PM

    • Thanks Quazar, I hope so as well lol

      April 3, 2013 at 1:16 PM

Leave a Reply

