So Awesome It Makes You Wanna Cry

Anime Of The Week Will Be Coming Out

Last week I didn’t do anime of the week because some episodes didn’t air and in the midst of waiting for them to air I forgot to do Anime Of The Week lol. This week I didn’t forget, but it will be coming out late due to me having a lot to do. I’m actually about to head out right now, but just wanted to take the time to announce this. Sometime today or tomorrow I’ll have it out. For those who look forward to it every week, thanks for being patient =)

Leave a Reply

