So Awesome It Makes You Wanna Cry

So Many Tokyo Game Show Announcements, So Little Time.

In no way have I abandoned Epicly Amazing lol, but I am a little busier now that Fall has started again. I’m currently catching up on some anime, but I will get my Anime Of The Week out as soon as I can. Also there have been lots of Tokyo Game Show announcements (A lot of good ones), and I will be getting them to you as well.

Until then, thanks for checking out my site and see you later =)

Picture just because lol =P

Loading Please Wait

Leave a Reply

