So Awesome It Makes You Wanna Cry

My Opinion On School Work, And What I’m Currently Playing

It sucks lol. Anyway, the games I’m currently playing are:

PS3:

Lightning Returns – About half way through the game (50%)
Tales Of Graces F – Like 85% complete
Killer Is Dead – 90% (Was playing this together with friend. We haven’t hung out in a while so I put this on hold lol)

3DS:

Senran Kagura Burst – I already beat the Hanzo side with 100%, and have been playing the Heijibo side which I am 70% complete with. So this will be done soon.

MMOs:

Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn – Looking forward to the 2.2 Leviathan update soon =)
Aura Kingdom – It may not be the best MMO, but it’s fun to play every now and then lol

I’ll do another post about the games I have yet to start, the games I have bought recently, and the games I will be buying or have on pre-order soon.

5 responses

  1. Quazar

    My friend as FF XIII LR…he cant seem to get pass a few bosses! lol
    is the game pretty difficult!?

    March 6, 2014 at 10:59 PM

    • Yes and no. In LR Lightning has no actual levels. Her strength depends on how many quests you complete throughout the game. Every time you complete quests she will gain points to certain stats. It differs from quest to quest. Basically the more quests you complete, the stronger you will be.

      There’s also the whole time management in the game which takes some getting used to at first, but as you progress it becomes easier to manage.

      March 6, 2014 at 11:43 PM

      • Quazar

        oh okay! so u pretty much got the hang of it then!? lol

        March 6, 2014 at 11:46 PM

      • Yeah lol. Also keep in mind that how many side quests you complete depend on the ending you get for the game. Thought that might be useful for your friend.

        Square Enix stated themselves before the game came out that it would probably take more than 1 playthrough to get the best ending.

        I’m playing the game on Normal by the way. Most people said it’s best to play it on Easy first, but I don’t play games on Easy. It would hurt my pride too much lol. Even though this is my first playthrough, I intend to get the Perfect Ending if I can lol.

        March 6, 2014 at 11:52 PM

      • Quazar

        oh okay…thats helpful…I’ll tell him! thanks bro

        March 7, 2014 at 11:45 PM

Leave a Reply

