So Awesome It Makes You Wanna Cry

Just A Quick Announcement

I have started playing Dark Souls II, I’ve beaten the first boss already actually, and I have also started playing Fate/Extra on my Vita as my new handheld game since Senran Kagura Burst has been beaten. Taking a break from Lightning Returns because I need a rest from all the time management that the game involves. I have a hard enough time doing that in real life =P. Also Anime Of The Week will resume this weekend cause I know I have been slacking on that too lol. Till next post then, cya.

Leave a Reply

