So Awesome It Makes You Wanna Cry

Spring 2014 Anime Picks V1

I had a visit from relatives this past weekend so I didn’t really have a lot of time to myself. I didn’t want to wait any longer to release this though, and decided to release a version 1 of my picks. I’ll re-post a V2 picks list with my reactions for the start of each series.

As always I am watching other anime too, but here are my recommended anime that I’m watching this season:

  • Akuma no Riddle
  • Black Bullet
  • Blade & Soul
  • Bokura wa Minna Kawaisou (The Kawai Complex Guide to Manors and Hostel Behavior)
  • Brynhildr in the Darkness
  • Captain Earth
  • Date A Live S2
  • Hitsugi no Chaika
  • Kanojo ga Flag o Oraretara (If Her Flag Breaks)
  • Mahouka
  • Mangaka-san to Assistant-san to
  • Mekakucity Actors
  • No Game No Life
  • Ryuugajou Nanana no Maizoukin (Nanana’s Burried Treasure)
  • Seikoku no Dragonar (Dragonar Academy)
  • selector infected WIXOSS
  • Soredemo Sekai wa Utsukushii (Even So, The World Is Beautiful)

Leave a Reply

