So Awesome It Makes You Wanna Cry

STUFF / What I’m Currently Playing And Going To Be Playing Soon (End of May / June 2014)

Just wanted to leave an update on a few things.

Reviews:

  • Dark Souls 2 Review – Finished, and have to type it up.
  • Senran Kagura: Burst Review – Also finished, and just have to type it up.

Now for the games:

Vita:

  • Currently playing FATE/EXTRA (PSP Game) which I’m half way through.
  • Conception II is next on the list to be played
  • After Conception II its on to Demon Gaze

PS3: Ugh. Kinda backlogged on the PS3 lol, but here’s what I’m playing on it at the moment. No real kind of order for the PS3 games by the way lol:

  • Drakengard 3 (Going to finish the rest of the games on the list and get to this as soon as I can. D3 was my most anticipated game for the year so far, and I wanna play it dammit =P)
  • Lightning Returns Final Fantasy XIII (In progress, but towards the end of the game)
  • Killer Is Dead (Yeah….. I’m gonna beat this one soon and get it out of the way. This one has been backlogged way too long lol)
  • Tales Of Graces F (Don’t look at me like that. I know this should’ve been done already lol)
  • Akiba’s Trip (Have this one pre-ordered, and looking forward to playing it in all its awesomeness lol)
  • Time and Eternity (Yup, finally going to open it up and play it. Don’t let the other reviews influence you by the way. I’ve talked to quite a few people because I wanted to be sure, and some say that it’s not super horrible as some say it is)

PC:

  • Pretty much just playing FFXIV: A Realm Reborn (This is what takes up most of my time by the way lol)
  • Blade & Soul (Whenever the Hell it gets localized lol)
  • Black Desert (They are already looking for an Eastern publisher for it so it shouldn’t take too long to be localized. Black Desert will be at E3 this year)

PS4: PFFT.

  • Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn (I also play it on PS4 too)
  • N
  • Other than FFXIV………
  • T
  • H
  • I guess Destiny, but that’s not till this Fall
  • N
  • G

3DS: Eh.

  • Bravely Default (But in no rush to really play it. Not that it’s not a good game, but just feel eh right now about it lol)

 

And there you have it. Lots of stuff lol. Regular posts will continue as well =)

Leave a Reply

