So Awesome It Makes You Wanna Cry

AzureNova Is Looking For An Artist! (STICKY POST)

azurenova-miku-header-21.png

Ladies and Gentelmen (Magic Kaito voice lol) I, AzureNova, am in want of an artist for a custom made avatar for the name AzureNova. I have a description in mind, and am interested in paying if I like your art style. I am actively looking around myself as well, but if anyone is interested please leave a link to examples of your artwork for consideration.

Thank You,

AzureNova

Leave a Reply

