So Awesome It Makes You Wanna Cry

A Few Announcements! [STICKY POST]

So it’s now 2016, and I want to add a few new things to make my site more interesting. So I thought up a few things that I I’m going to do:

  • Anime Of The Week will make a comeback
  • The addition of “Best Ending Ever” (Basically at the end of each anime season I’ll be posting pics of my favorite endings probably with some funny comment or something)
  • Gameplay Videos *With and without commentary* (I plan to do more gameplay videos since I have plenty of games to do so with. Boy will this be fun lol)
  • More video game Reviews/Overviews (Most will probably be Overviews since my backlog is very long lol)
  • Last but not least the reason I haven’t been posting music much here is because I have Soundcloud, YouTube, and Bandcamp for that. In case anyone was wondering.

So there you have it. I’m going to try to make this year fun on Epicly Amazing, and hopefully many more to come as well.

Leave a Reply

